scholarships + awards

At Arrowhead Family Dental, we believe in the value of education. We have been offering graduating seniors at the Rice Lake High School and incoming students at WITC in Rice Lake the opportunity to apply for scholarships for many years. Our office has been fortunate to be able to help many students with funding their higher education.

Download our scholarship application below and fill it out to enter for a chance to receive our scholarship opportunities.


rice lake high school scholarship

Graduating seniors at Rice Lake High School can check on our website in early spring to find out more about scholarship application details.  Past winners of the Arrowhead Family Dental Scholarship are as follows:

2022 - Jordan Roethel and Carter Schulz
2021 - Lily Peters and Kade McCann
2019 - Kiara Anderson and Katelyn Holmstrom
2018 - Paul Adams and Samantha Soley
2017 - Megan Marschall and Mark Carlsen
2016 - Lucas Postlewaite and Mia Penzkover
2015 - Andrew Mattes and Jazmyn Glause
2014 - Jack (J.T.) Postlewaite and Katy Gannon
2013 - Ellyssa King and Nathan Tripp
2012 - Spencer Carr and Lindsay Von Feldt
2011 - Rachel Dvorak and Nick Solum
2010 - Bryce Aul and Taylor Chandler
2009 - Taylor Koser
2008 - Andre Audette

WITC Scholarship Winners

2020 - Brooke Stephens & Hailey Hofstede
2019 - Caitlyn Schaefer & Tiler Johnson
2018 - Gina Lendway
2017 - Brianna Grajewski
2016 - Gracia Christianson
2015 - Brooke Elliot
2014 - Tiffany Sprague
2013 - Janie Lucas
2012 - Kathleen Miller
2011 - Janessa McNitt

Rice Lake Lions Club Peace Poster Contest

Dr. Delf has been holding the Rice Lake Lions Club Peace Poster contest since 2008. Here are the winners from the previous years.

2021 Them "We Are All Connected"

St. Joseph's Catholic School

Leighton Peters (Ist place local school contest, 1st place overall at Wisconsin E-1 District Peace Poster Contest)
Kaia Delf (2nd place)
Clara Drost (2rd place)
Finn Grenier (Honorable mention)
Marcus Rose (Honorable mention)
Ella Smith (Honorable mention)

2020 Theme "Peace Through Service"

Rice Lake Middle School
Abigail Britton (Ist place)
Emmalyn Selzler (2nd place)
Shyanne Sterzinger (3rd place)
Lauren Vander Zanden (Honorable mention)
Kaylee Krantz (Honorable mention)
Riley Wiesner (Honorable mention)

St. Joseph's Catholic School
Levi Rose (1st place local school contest, 2nd place overall at Wisconsin E-1 District Peace Poster Contest)
Finn Grenier (2nd place tie)
Marcus Rose (2nd place tie)
Elizabeth Funches (Honorable mention)
Clara Drost (Honorable mention)
Leighton Peters (Honorable mention)

2019 Theme "Journey of Peace"
Rice Lake Middle School
Lauren Ealy (1st place)
Marin Donze (2nd place)
Alyssa Docummun (3rd place)
Adaline Sheplee (Honorable mention)
Lauren Madsen (Honorable mention)
Eliska Kotz (Honorable mention)

St. Joseph's Catholic School
James Meyer (1st place)
Ashley Von Arx (2nd place)
Sam Wallace (3rd place)
Clara Drost (Honorable mention)
Julia Holthaus (Honorable mention)
Jackson Larson (Honorable mention)

2018 Theme "Kindness Matters"

St. Joseph’s Catholic School
Lauren Holthaus (1st place local school contest.  Also placed 3rd at Wisconsin E-1 District Peace Poster Contest),
May Wallace (2nd place)
Faith Peters (3rd place)
James Meyer (Honorable mention)
Hannah Yeager (Honorable mention)
and Kalie Biever (Honorable mention)

Rice Lake Middle School
Kendal Staut (1st place local school contest.  Also placed 1st at Wisconsin E-1 District Peace Poster Contest)
Trinity Mathews (2nd place)
Chloe Merrick (3rd place)
Madi Rowe (Honorable mention)
Paisley Alton (Honorable mention)
Emily Saffert (Honorable mention)

2017 Theme "The Future of Peace"

St. Joseph's Catholic School
May Wallace (1st place)
Julie Holthaus (2nd place)
Mathew Schoenfuss (3rd place)
Charley Randall (Honorable mention)
Kalie Biever (Honorable Mention)
Lauren Holthaus (Honorable Mention)

Rice Lake Middle School
Hunter Vlcek (1st place)
Lillyaniah Camen (2nd place)
Trinity Burri (3rd place)
Ella Clark (Honorable mention)
Connor Tracy (Honorable mention)
Dawson Shattuck (Honorable mention)

2016 Theme "A Celebration of Peace"

St. Joseph's Catholic Church
Kalie Biever (1st place)
Scotty Kinnick (2nd place)
Abby Dykstra (3rd place)
Charley Randall (Honorable mention)
Forest Grenier (Honorable mention)
Molly Cich (Honorable mention)

Rice Lake Middle School
Marissa Anabell Carpenter (1st place)
Tyson LaPoint (2nd place)
Segae Shin (3rd place)
Sydney Organ (Honorable mention)
Vanessa Iveland (Honorable mention)
Hannah Bender (Honorable mention)

2015 Theme "Share Peace"

Cameron Middle School
Erin Salm (1st place)
Brittany Breed (2nd place)
Ryleigh Thomson (3rd place tie)
Zen Jacobson (3rd place tie)
Evan Hahn (Honorable mention)

Rice Lake Middle School
Nicole Heller (1st place)
Seryahna Shuler-Masci (2nd place)
Isabella Sanderud-Norqquist (3rd place)
Olive Spagnolo-Salisbury (Honorable mention)
Jason Oleson (Honorable mention)

St. Joseph's Catholic School
Lauren Holthaus (1st place)
Emma Nelson (2nd place)
Kendahl Babineau (3rd place)
Hannah Farm (Honorable mention)
Tirzah Kiffmeyer (Honorable mention)
Connor Cich (Honorable mention)

2014 Theme "Peace, Love, and Understanding"

Rice Lake Middle School
Madion Kasper (1st place)

Cameron Middle School
Meghan Fostvedt (1st place)
Kylee Simonson (2nd place)
Carter Richter (3rd place)
Kiarrah Flug (Honorable mention)

St. Joseph Catholic School
Anna Penzkover (1st place)
Scotty Kinnich (2nd place)
Ella Penzkover (3rd place)
Molly Cich (Honorable mention)
Kennedie Owens (Honorable mention)

2013 theme "Our World, Our Future"

Cameron Middle School
Keegan Ferris (1st place)
MiKayla Graeme (2nd place)
BreAnna Heldt (3rd place)

Rice Lake Middle School
Kaitlyn Roux (1st place)
Cole Clark (2nd place)
Zoe Stenseth (3rd place)
Jennifer Lai (Honorable mention)
Trevon LaPoint (Honorable Mention)

St. Joseph's Catholic Church
Ella Penzkover (1st place)
Hannah Farm (2nd place)
Maya Schumaker (3rd place)
Emma Nelson (Honorable mention)
Bethany Johnson (Honorable mention)

2012 theme "Imagine Peace"

St. Joseph’s Catholic School
Carly Schuebel (1st place)
Vincent Biever (2nd place)
Katelyn Holmstrom (3rd place)
Lillie Anderegg (Honorable mention)
Annakah Denison (Honorable mention)
Alec Snyder (Honorable mention)

2011 theme "Children Know Peace"

Cameron Middle School
Micaela Murphy (1st place)
Kayla Gerber (2nd place)
Madison Otto (3rd place)
Desirae Larson (Honorable mention)
Kiara Hestad (Honorable mention)
Maddie Moen (Honorable mention)

St. Joseph's Catholic School
Mia Penzkover (1st place)
Katelyn Holmstrom (2nd place)
Martin Adams (3rd place)
Katelyn Baribeau Honorable mention)
Hunter Denison (Honorable mention)
Bethany Johnson (Honorable mention)

2010 theme “Vision of Peace”

Rice Lake Middle School
Chris Kurkiewicz (1st place)
Isaiah Secrest (2nd place)
Kelsey Cariveau (Honorable mention)
Megan Fell (Honorable mention)
Rebecca Henningsen (Honorable mention)
Paige Sirek (Honorable mention)

St. Joseph’s Catholic School
Jenna Koenig (1st place)
Gia Capra (2nd place)
Tanner Richie (3rd place)
Claire Bekkum (Honorable mention)
Riley Crotteau (Honorable mention)
Madeline Hodkiewicz (Honorable mention)

2009 theme "The Power of Peace"

Cameron Middle School
Krysta Swanson (1st place)
Sarah Tomandl (2nd place)
Janelle Peterson (3rd place)
Bekka Baures (Honorable mention)
Abby Fjelstad (Honorable mention)
Sarah Hanel (Honorable mention)

Rice Lake Middle School
Emily Foust (1st place)
Haley Krehmeyer (2nd place)
Isaiah Cipra (3rd place)
Becca Atherton (Honorable mention)
Cody Prill (Honorable mention)
Sky Warner (Honorable mention)